protein sources
protein sources
protein sources
protein sources

Links

protein sources

Links

Protein Sources-Milling Division www.proteinsourcesmilling.com
Workforce Resources www.workforce-resources.com
Workforce Resources Facebook www.facebook.com/WorkforceResources
   
Agricultural  
Commodity & Ingredient Hedging www.cihedging.com
Chicago Mercantile Exchange www.cme.com
Chicago Board of Trade www.cbot.com
ForFarmers  www.forfarmers.com
USDA www.usda.gov
Agri-News www.agrinews.com
Successful Farming www.agriculture.com/ag/sfonline/
Feed Stuffs www.feedstuffs.com
MN Corn Growers Association www.mncorn.org
MN Soybean Growers Association www.mnsoybean.org
National Cattlemens Beef Association www.beefusa.org
USDA www.usda.gov
National Pork Producers Council www.nppc.org
MN Pork Board www.mnpork.com
Humane Watch wwww.humanewatch.org
   
Financial Institutions  
Agstar Financial Services www.agstar.com
Wells Fargo www.wellsfargo.com
Pioneer Bank www.bankwithpioneer.com
First Farmers and Merchants www.ffmbank.com/
MinnStar Bank www.minnstarbank.com
Frandsen Bank www.frandsenbank.com
Bremer Bank www.bremer.com
Community Resource Bank www.community-resourcebank.com
   
Local/Community  
Maple River Schools www.isd2135.k12.mn.us
City of Mapleton www.mapletonmn.com
City of Amboy amboymn.govoffice2.com
City of Vernon Center www.vernoncenter.com
City of Minnesota Lake www.minnesotalake.com
American Cancer Society www.cancer.org
Grow in Mapleton www.growinmapleton.com
Mapleton Chamber www.mapletonchamber.com
   
Weather  
The Weather Channel www.weather.com
National Weather Service http://www.noaa.gov
   
General News/Media  
The Drudge Report www.drudgereport.com
Fox News www.foxnews.com
Fox Sports www.foxsports.com
KEYC www.keyc.tv
Mankato Free Press www.mankatofreepress.com
Star Tribune www.startribune.com
Bloomberg www.bloomberg.com
Maple River Messenger www.maplerivermessenger.com
   
Government/Politics  
County Offices www.CountyOffice.org
The White House www.whitehouse.gov
U.S. House of Representatives www.house.gov
U.S. Senate www.senate.gov
MN Governors Office www.governor.state.mn.us
MN House of Representatives www.house.leg.state.mn.us/
MN Senate www.senate.leg.state.mn.us/
MN Pollution Control Agency www.pca.state.mn.us/index.cfm
MN DNR www.dnr.state.mn.us/index.html
MN Department of Agriculture www.mda.state.mn.us/
MN Attorney General www.ag.state.mn.us
MN Secretary of State www.sos.state.mn.us/home/index.asp
MN Department of Health www.health.state.mn.us
Real Clear Politics www.realclearpolitics.com
U.S. Senator Al Franken www.franken.senate.gov
U.S. Senator Amy Klobuchar www.klobuchar.senate.gov
U.S. Representative Tim Walz www.walz.house.gov
U.S. Representative John Kline www.kline.house.gov
U.S. Representative Collin Peterson www.house.gov/collinpeterson/
U.S. Representative Tom Emmer www.emmer.house.gov
Blue Earth County Republicans www.blueearthcountyrepublicans.org
Representative Tony Cornish rep.tony.cornish@house.mn
Senator Al DeKruif sen.al.dekruif@senate.mn
Senator Julie Rosen sen.julie.rosen@senate.mn
Senator Mike Perry sen.mike.perry@senate.mn
Representative Glenn Gruenhagen rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn
Representative Bob Guenther rep.bob.guenther@house.mn